Tuesday, August 20, 2019
What's on in Monaco

What's on in Monaco

Mon. Feb 26 – Fri. March 2 – Ceramics course with...

Monday 26 February to Friday 2 March, Monaco Art School, Pavillon Bosio Ceramics course with Jeffery Haines (adults) Information: +377 93 30 18 39

Wed. Jan 31 and Sat. Feb 3 – The Flight of...

Wednesday 31 January and Saturday 3 February, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses L’envol de la fourmi (The Flight of the Ant), a...

Wed. Jan 31 – Wed. Feb 3 – 21st Rallye Monte...

Wednesday 31 January to Wednesday 7 February 21st Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique Information: +377 93 15 26 00

Wed. Jan 31 – Sat. Feb 3 – 2nd Rallye Monte-Carlo...

Wednesday 31 January to Saturday 3 February 2nd Rallye Monte-Carlo Classique Information: +377 93 15 26 00

Wed. Jan 31 – Literary Tea: Favorites

Wednesday 31 January, 3 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library Literary tea: “Favourites” Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Wed. Jan 31 – Popcorn Cinema, Raising Arizona

Wednesday 31 January, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library Popcorn Cinema: Raising Arizona by the Coen brothers Information: +377 93 30 64...

Mon. Jan 29 – Lecture on “I believe in Jesus Christ,...

Monday 29 January, 8 pm to 10 pm, Saint-Charles Church – Parish Hall As part of the “In the Bible...” cycle, lecture on “I believe...

Sat. Dec 23 – Christmas Follies on Ice

Saturday 23 December, 5.30 pm, Open-air ice rink Ice show: Christmas Follies on Ice Information: +377 93 15 06 09