Wednesday, February 20, 2019
What's on in Monaco

What's on in Monaco

Wed. March 29 – Le Printemps des Ensembles at the Salle...

Wednesday 29 March, 7 pm, Salle Léo Ferré, bar area Le printemps des Ensembles: a concert by the pupils of the Rainier III Academy Information: +377...

Wed. March 29 – Popcorn Session: The Life Aquatic at the...

Wednesday 29 March, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (José Notari Sound Library) Popcorn session: The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou by Wes Anderson Information: +377 93...

Fri March 31 – Amor di Donna at the Theatre des...

Friday 31 March, 8.30 pm, Variety Theatre Amor di Donna, dance, music and poetry performance by Compagnie Les Farfadets, organised by the Dante Alighieri Association Information:...

Fri. March 31 – Kermesse de Soeur Marie Fair

Friday 31 March from 10 am and Saturday 1 April from 10 am to 5 pm, Espace Fontvieille Kermesse de Soeur Marie fair Information: +377 93...

Sun. March 26 – Concert Piano III Round Table at YCM

Sunday 26 March, 4.30 pm, Yacht Club of Monaco Concept piano III - Round table on “Musical education today” with Michel Decoust, composer and co-founder...

Sun. March 26 – Concept Piano III at YCM

Sunday 26 March, 6 pm, Yacht Club of Monaco Concept piano III - Recital by Bruno Leonardo Gelber. The programme features Ludwig van Beethoven

Thurs. March 30 – Young Talents at the YCM

Thursday 30 March, 8.30 pm, Yacht Club of Monaco “Young Talents” concert with Ivan Karizna, cello and Julien Blanc, piano. The programme features György Ligeti...

Fri. March 31 – Portrail Berlioz II at the Auditorium Rainier...

Friday 31 March, 8.30 pm, Rainier III Auditorium – Salle Yakov Kreizberg Portrait Berlioz II – Symphonic concert by the Les Siècles Orchestra with Adrien...