What's on in Monaco

What's on in Monaco

Until Sun. June 11 – Hercule Florence: The New Robinson

Until Sunday 11 June, 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National – Villa Paloma Exhibition: “Hercule Florence. The New Robinson” Information: +377 98 98 48...

Thurs. Apr 27 – Fri. Apr 28 – To Resist is...

Thursday 27 and Friday 28 April, 8.30 pm; Saturday 29 April, 9 pm; Sunday 30 April, 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Résister, c’est exister (To...

Friday Apr 28 – Sunday Apr 30 – ArtMonteCarlo 2017

Friday 28 to Sunday 30 April, Grimaldi Forum Monaco Artmontecarlo 2017: international exhibition of contemporary art, modern art and contemporary design Information: +377 99 99 30...

Friday Apr. 28 – The Maternal Body at the Variety Theatre

Friday 28 April, Variety Theatre Discussion on “The maternal body” with Julia Kristeva, philosopher and psychoanalyst at 2 pm, followed by discussion on “modesty and...

Saturday Apr. 29 – AS Monaco vs Toulouse

Saturday 29 April, Louis II Stadium French Ligue 1 Football Championship: Monaco vs Toulouse Information: +377 92 05 74 73

Saturday April 29 – Concert by Claudio Capéo

Saturday 29 April, 8.30 pm, Espace Léo Ferré Concert by Claudio Capéo Information: +377 93 10 12 10

Sunday Apr. 30 – Husbands and Wives by Woody Allen

Sunday 30 April, 5 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Husbands and Wives by Woody Allen with Florence Pernel and José Paul Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Until April 30 – Exhibition: “Poïpoï” – The J & F...

Friday 24 February to Sunday 30 April, 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National – Villa Sauber Exhibition: “Poïpoï” – The J & F...