What's on in Monaco

What's on in Monaco

Prince Michel de Yougoslavie first Photography book celebrates Life

Prince Michel de Yougoslavie first photography book "Life" is available since last week and has been published by “d’Oro” Publishing House in Rome.

Monaco preparing for a luxury Christmas and new year

Sprinkle magic on your festive season, succumb to the charms of Monaco. The Principality wants you to share in the enchantment.

Until April 30 – Exhibition: “Poïpoï” – The J & F...

Friday 24 February to Sunday 30 April, 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National – Villa Sauber Exhibition: “Poïpoï” – The J & F...

Rampoldi legendary elegance and gastronomy

Arriving to Rampoldi is already a promise to enter into one of Monte-Carlo most exclusive, private and glamorous legend

UK tax collector to hold Monaco roadshow

HMRC (HM Revenue and Customs), will be holding a roadshow in the Principality to raise awareness of two important changes to UK tax legislation.

Until Sun. June 11 – Hercule Florence: The New Robinson

Until Sunday 11 June, 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National – Villa Paloma Exhibition: “Hercule Florence. The New Robinson” Information: +377 98 98 48...

Wed. Apr 26 – Sat. Apr 29 – Performances for Children

Wednesday 26 and Saturday 29 April, 2 pm, Théâtre des Muses Performances for children: Bulle ou la voix de l’océan (Bulle or the Voice of...

Until Sat Sept 30. – “Borderline” by Philippe Pasqua

Friday 5 May to Saturday 30 September, Monaco Oceanographic Museum: Exhibition of monumental works: "Borderline" by Philippe Pasqua. Information: +377 93 15 36 00