Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thurs. Oct 19 – Fai Baba at the Grimaldi Forum

Thursday 19 October, 18:30, Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Espace Indigo: Thursday Live Session with Fai Baba. For information, call: + 377 99 99 20 20

Thurs. Oct 19 – Philosophical Workshops on the theme “Origins of...

Thursday 19 April, 19:00 to 21:00, Variety Theatre: Philosophical Workshops on the theme “Origins of violence” with Frédéric Gros and Jean-Pierre Dupuy, organised by Monaco’s...

Fri. Oct 20 – Sun. Oct 22 – Monaco Sportsboat Winter...

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 October, Bay of Monaco: Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series Act I, organised by the Yacht Club of Monaco. For information, call:...

Fri. Oct 20 – Sun. Nov 19 – FUN FAIR

From Friday 20 to Sunday 19 November, Port of Monaco: Funfair. For information, call: + 377 93 15 06 04

Fri. Oct 20 – Cine-Club: screening of “Le cercle des poètes...

Friday 20 October, 19:00, Saint Nicolas Church – Parish Hall: Cine-Club: screening of "Le cercle des poètes disparus", followed by a discussion. For information, call: 06...

Sat. Oct 21 – “Le Squat” Show by Jean-Marie Chevret, by...

Saturday 21 at 20:30 and Sunday 22 October at 16:00, Variety Theatre: “Le Squat” Show by Jean-Marie Chevret, by Studio de Monaco. For information, call: +...

Sat. Oct 21 – AS Monaco FC vs Caen

Saturday 21 October, Louis II Stadium: French League 1 Football Championship: Monaco - Caen. For information, call: + 377 92 05 74 73

until Sun. Oct 15 – Temporary “Bicentenary of the Carabiniers du...

Until Sunday 15 October, from 10:00 to 19:00, at the Prince’s Palace: Temporary “Bicentenary of the Carabiniers du Prince” exhibition For information, call: +377 93 25...