Monday, February 18, 2019

Mon. Oct 23 – Workshop by Adrien Rebaudo on the theme...

Monday 23 June, 18:30, Monaco Multimedia Library - Louis Notari Library: Workshop by Adrien Rebaudo on the theme “Photographic distractions”. For information, call: + 377 93...

Sun. Oct 8 – Children’s show with the clowns Bobo &...

Sunday 8 October at 16:00, Variety Theatre: Children’s show with the clowns Bobo & Rizotto, magic, jokes and clowning on behalf of the “Dessine un...

Sat. Oct 28 – AS Monaco Basketball vs. Boulazac

Saturday 28 October, 20:00, Louis II Stadium – Gaston Médecin Omnisports Hall: PRO A basketball championship: Monaco - Boulazac. For information, call: + 377 92 05...

Tues. Oct 10 – Piano recital with Dmitry Masleev

Tuesday 10 October at 20:00, Variety Theatre: Piano recital with Dmitry Masleev (1st prize winner of the XB International Tchaikovsky Competition 2015) organised by the...

Wed. Oct 18 – Enjeux et Société conference and debate on...

Wednesday 18 October from 19:30 to 22:00, Rainier III Auditorium: Enjeux et Société conference and debate on “Tomorrow’s education” organised by Jean-Claude Escaffit, a journalist,...

Busy return for France’s PM

The French Prime Minister, Edouard Philippe, has called the first Council of Ministers for Wednesday, August 30, during which a number of major legislation...

Motorists brace for very busy and extended weekend

A bank holiday in France on Monday, August 14, will extend by one day the busiest weekend on French roads as July holidaymakers head...

French court rules ‘no parking’ for owners

One of the highest courts in France, the Court of Cassation, has ruled that it is forbidden to park in front of your own...