Monday, September 24, 2018

Wed. Oct 11 – Ciné-club: screening of “The criminal” by Joseph...

Wednesday 11 October at 19:00, Monaco Multimedia Library - Louis Notari Library: Ciné-club: screening of "The criminal" by Joseph Losey. For information, call: + 377 93...

Tues. Oct 3 – Sat. Nov 4 – “The Golden Age...

From Tuesday 3 October to Saturday 4 November, Maison de France: “The Golden Age of the Watercolourists” Exhibition, organised by the Federation of French Organisations...

Wed. Oct 18 – Pop corn cinema: “La piste des éléphants”

Wednesday 18 June, 19:00, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library: Pop corn cinema: "La piste des éléphants" (“Elephant Walk”) by William Dieterle. For information,...

Thurs. Oct 26 – Sun. Oct 29

From Thursday 25 to Sunday 29 October: 2nd-eRallye Monte-Carlo. For information, call: + 377 93 15 26 00

Wed. Ot 25 – Sun. Oct 29 – “Monte Carlo Village...

From Wednesday 25 to Sunday 29 October, Espace Fontvieille: “Monte Carlo Village E-Rallye" organised by the Automobile Club of Monaco for the 2nd E-Rallye de...

Thurs. March 29 – Unfinished

Thursday 29 March at 8.30 pm, Musée Océanographique de Monaco: Unfinished Mozart – concert by the Consort ensemble.  On the programme:  Luciano Berio and Wolfgang...

Tues. Oct 17 – Picnic Music with the Group LEEPS

Tuesday 17 October at 12:15, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library: Picnic Music with the Group LEEPS, Live on demand, on the big...

Mon. Oct 23 – Thurs. Oct 26 – SPORTELMonaco 2017

From Monday 23 to Thursday 26 October, Grimaldi Forum Monaco: SPORTELMonaco 2017: The World Sports Marketing and Media Convention (reserved for professionals): For information, call: +...