Thursday, November 15, 2018

Sat. Oct 7 – “Munegu Country Event”

Saturday 7 October, from 12:00 to 18:00, Espace Léo Ferré: "Munegu Country Event" (Intermediate, novice and beginner Line Dance Workshops) with the British choreographers Kate...

Busy return for France’s PM

The French Prime Minister, Edouard Philippe, has called the first Council of Ministers for Wednesday, August 30, during which a number of major legislation...

Thurs. Oct 19 – Philosophical Workshops on the theme “Origins of...

Thursday 19 April, 19:00 to 21:00, Variety Theatre: Philosophical Workshops on the theme “Origins of violence” with Frédéric Gros and Jean-Pierre Dupuy, organised by Monaco’s...

Monaco keen to hang on to Falcao

Monaco striker Radamel Falcao has slipped from the grasp of AC Milan after a €30 million bid was rejected, according to a number of...

Thurs. Oct 12 – “Charles de Foucault, frère universel”

Thursday 12 October at 20:00, Variety Theatre: "Charles de Foucault, frère universel", show produced by Francesco Agnello, organised by the Diocese of Monaco. For information, call:...

Sat. Oct 21 – AS Monaco FC vs Caen

Saturday 21 October, Louis II Stadium: French League 1 Football Championship: Monaco - Caen. For information, call: + 377 92 05 74 73

Atrocities such as Marseille ‘can be avoided’ says Mayor of Nice

The Mayor of Nice, Christian Estrosi, has claimed that a terror attack such as Sunday’s incident in Marseille in which two young women died,...

Fri. Oct 20 – Sun. Oct 22 – Monaco Sportsboat Winter...

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 October, Bay of Monaco: Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series Act I, organised by the Yacht Club of Monaco. For information, call:...