Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Sun. Oct 8 – Grande Saison Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo...

Sunday 8 October at 18:00, Rainier III Auditorium: Grande Saison Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Lawrence Foster with Anne-Sophie Mutter on...

Sun. Oct 8 – Children’s show with the clowns Bobo &...

Sunday 8 October at 16:00, Variety Theatre: Children’s show with the clowns Bobo & Rizotto, magic, jokes and clowning on behalf of the “Dessine un...

Thurs. Oct 12 – Sun. Oct 15 – “La Route du...

From Thursday 12 to Sunday 15 October, Quai Antoine Ist: "La Route du Goût", 2nd Organic Festival. For information, call: 06 61 06 83 64

Sun. Oct 8 – AS Monaco Basketball vs Lyon-Villeurbanne

Sunday 8 October at 18:30, Louis II Stadium - Gaston Médecin Omnisports Hall: PRO A basketball championship: Monaco - Lyon-Villeurbanne. For information, call: + 377 92...

Fatal incident in Marseille ‘not terrorist act’

Police in Marseille have said that an incident in which a man drove into two bus shelters on Monday morning, killing a 42-year-old woman...

Wed. Oct 18 – Enjeux et Société conference and debate on...

Wednesday 18 October from 19:30 to 22:00, Rainier III Auditorium: Enjeux et Société conference and debate on “Tomorrow’s education” organised by Jean-Claude Escaffit, a journalist,...

Mon. Oct 23 – Workshop by Adrien Rebaudo on the theme...

Monday 23 June, 18:30, Monaco Multimedia Library - Louis Notari Library: Workshop by Adrien Rebaudo on the theme “Photographic distractions”. For information, call: + 377 93...

Thurs. Oct 12 – “Charles de Foucault, frère universel”

Thursday 12 October at 20:00, Variety Theatre: "Charles de Foucault, frère universel", show produced by Francesco Agnello, organised by the Diocese of Monaco. For information, call:...