Friday, November 16, 2018

Wed. Oct 11 – Thurs. Nov 9 – Matthieu Ricard photography...

From Wednesday 11 October to Thursday 9 November, from 13:00 to 19:00 (except Monday), Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier: Matthieu Ricard photography exhibition organised...

BA adds two UK destinations, removes last London-Nice flight for April

British Airways is adding two summer destinations from Nice: London Stansted and Manchester, using 98-seat aircraft. On Saturdays only, the carrier will fly from Manchester,...

What’s on at the Monte-Carlo Circus

A big occasion for all circus enthusiasts is the Open Door "Circus Animals" show, rehearsals with commentary today, Saturday, January 21, from 3 to 4...

French Navy to visit for National Day

As part of Monaco’s National Day 2016, which falls on Saturday, November 19, the frigate Guépratte of the French Navy is making a stopover...

Strongbox stolen from basketball strongman

Described as the “strongman” of Monaco’s basketball team, club president Ukrainian Sergei Dyadechko was the victim of a break in at his Monaco apartment, according...

Monaco braces for onslaught of thirsty fans

The Principality is bracing for an influx of Manchester City fans on Wednesday, March 15, when AS Monaco face the UK club in the...

Tues. Oct 3 – Picnic Music avec U2 – 360° at...

Tuesday 3 October at 12:15, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library: Picnic Music avec U2 - 360° at the Rose Bowl, Pasadena 2010,...

Nice attack: what we know

NEWS: In the wake of Thursday night’s alleged terror attack in Nice that claimed 84 lives, police in Nice arrested three people in the...