Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sun. July 23 – 12th International Organ...

Sunday 23 July at 5 p.m., Cathédrale de Monaco: 12th International Organ Festival with Jürgen Wolf (Germany) organised by the Department of Cultural Affairs. Further information:  +377 98 98 83 03

Sat. Feb 17 – Grand Masked Ball:...

Saturday 17 February, 7.30 pm, Sporting Monte-Carlo Grand Masked Ball: “Venice in Monte-Carlo” Information: 06 07 93 84 75

Sun. Aug 20 – 12th International Organ...

Sunday 20 August, 5 pm, Monaco Cathedral 12th International Organ Festival with Thierry Escaich, organ and Bernadette Sangouard-Guillaud, known as Bena, painter and visual artist, organised by the Department of Cultural Affairs Information: +377 98 98 83 03

Mon. July 31 – “Brotherhood” at Fort...

Monday 31 July at 9.30 p.m., Fort Antoine: Fort Antoine Theatre 2017 Season, "Fratrie" ("Brotherhood") by Marc-Antoine Cyr performed by the Jabberwock Company, organised by the Department of Cultural Affairs, Monaco. Further information:  +377 98 98 83 03

Sat. March 24 – American Music Concert

Saturday 24 March at 8.30 pm, Auditorium Rainier III: American Music – concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada.  On the programme:  Luciano Berio, Eric Montalbetti and Charles Ives.

Sat. Feb 4 – Sidonie the Fairy...

Wednesday 1 and Saturday 4 February, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Performances for children: La fée Sidonie et la magie du voyage (Sidonie the Fairy and the Magic of Travel) by M. André Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Sat. Feb 10 – Carnival time! Free...

10 February to 11 March, Oceanographic Museum of Monaco Carnival time! Free entry for children in costume (age 12 and under). A full programme of events and activities for the holidays: 360° films, touch tank, feeding the animals in the touch tank, and much more Information: +377 93 15 36 00

Wed. March 15 – Performances for children:...

Wednesday 15 and Saturday 18 March, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Performances for children: Des Fleurs pour le petit Poucet (Flowers for Little Poucet) by B. Henri Information: +377 97 98 10 93