Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thurs Jan 12 at 6.30 pm, Happy...

With Véronique Audard and Marie-B. Barrière-Bilote, clarinet, Frédéric Chasline and Michel Mugot, bassoon, Laurent Beth and Patrick Peignier, cor. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Ludwig Van Beethoven and Carl Maria Von Weber. Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Fri. Feb 3 – Cine-Club: screening of...

Friday 3 February, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (Louis Notari Library) Cine-Club: screening of The Secret of Kells (2009) by Tomm Moore, presented by Jean-Paul Commin Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Wed Jan 18 & Sun Jan 21,...

By and with N. Goubet. For further information: +377 97 98 10 93

Thurs Jan 12-Sun Jan 15, Molière’s “Le...

Thurs Jan 12 and Fri Jan 13 at 8:30 pm, Sat Jan 14 at 9 pm and Sun Jan 15 at 4:30 pm. With Fred Barthoumeyrou, Guillaume Collignon et Jean Hervé Appere. Info: +377 97 98 10 93

Thurs. Feb 2 – Sun. Feb 5...

Thursday 2 to Sunday 5 February, Bay of Monaco Sailing: Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series (Act IV), organised by the Yacht Club de Monaco Information: +377 93 10 63 00

Wed Jan 11 @6:30pm, CREM Champagne Bar...

RSVP +377 97 98 01 77 or info@crem.mc

Fri Jan 13 @ 8:30 pm, “The...

In aid of ARCH by Jean Vanier. Information: 06 61 78 29 05

Sat. Feb 4 – AS Monaco vs....

Saturday 4 February, Louis II Stadium French Ligue 1 Football Championship: Monaco vs Nice Information: +377 92 05 74 73