Wed. Apr 24 – Jeff Beck –...

Wednesday 24 April, 12.15 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library  Jeff Beck – Live at the Hollywood Bowl 2016  Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Thurs. Jan 25 – Sun. Jan 28...

Thursday 25, Friday 26 January, 8.30 pm, Saturday 27 January, 9 pm and Sunday 28 January, 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Proudhon modèle…Courbet (Proudhon models…Courbet), theatrical productions by and featuring Jean Petrement Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Thurs. Jan 18 – “The Aesthetic of...

Thursday 18 January, 7 pm to 9 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Philosophical workshops on “The Aesthetic of Violence”, organised by the Philosophical Encounters of Monaco Information: +377 99 99 44 55
St Paul's Church

Mon. Sept 25 – Cine-Club: screening of...

Monday 25 September, 7 pm, Saint Nicolas Church – Parish Hall Cine-Club: screening of October Sky followed by a discussion Information: 06 80 86 21 93

Wed. Nov 8 – “From Gospel to...

Wednesday 8 November, 8.30 pm, Variety Theatre “From Gospel to Love Supreme – Faith in Jazz” with Franck Taschini, saxophones; Benjamin Prischi, piano; Philippe Brassoud, double bass; Piergiorgio Marchesini, drums Information and booking: mcjazz@neuf.fr

Tues. Nov 21 – UEFA Champions League...

Tuesday 21 November, 8.45 pm, Louis II Stadium UEFA Champions League football: Monaco vs Leipzig Information: +377 92 05 74 73

Thurs. Feb 15 – Scenes from a...

Thursday 15 February, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Scenes from a Marriage by Ingmar Bergman, featuring Laetitia Casta and Raphaël Personnaz Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Sat. Jan 27 – AS Monaco Basket...

Saturday 27 January, 8 pm, Louis II Stadium – Gaston Médecin Omnisports Hall PRO A basketball championship: Monaco vs. Levallois Information: +377 92 05 40 10