Sunday, September 15, 2019

until Sept. 24 – Exhibition by DNSEP...

Until 24 September, 9 am to 1 pm and 2 pm to 5 pm, Monaco Exotic Garden Exhibition by DNSEP students at Monaco Art School – Pavillon Bosio, on the theme “No Man Is an Island” Information: +377 93 30 18 39

National Museum presents latest Ettore Spalletti endeavour

The New National Museum of Monaco is housing the latest project by Italian painter and sculptor Ettore Spalletti.  

Thurs. Nov 23 – Sun Nov. 26...

Thursday 23 and Friday 24 November, 8.30 pm, Saturday 25 November, 9 pm, and Sunday 26 November, 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses “Fear”, contemporary theatre by Stefan Zweig, adapted by Elodie Menant with Aliocha Itovich, Hélène Degy and Ophélie Marsaud Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Tues. March 6 – The Art of...

Tuesday 6 March at 8.30 pm, Theatre des Variétés: The Art of the Cinema - screening of the film "Deep End" by Jerzy Skolimowski, organised by the Monaco Audiovisual Archives. Further Information:  +377 97 98 43 26

until Sun. March 11 – Open Air...

Until Sunday 11 March, Rainier III Outdoor Swimming Stadium Open-air ice rink Information: +377 93 15 06 09

until Sun. Jan 7 – Kasper Akhøj,...

Until Sunday 7 January 2018, 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco – Villa Sauber Kasper Akhøj, Welcome (To The Teknival) Information: +377 98 98 91 26

Thurs. Jan 18 – “On the road...

Thursday 18 January, 6.30 pm to 8.30 pm, Saint-Charles Church – Parish Hall Reading workshop: “On the road to dialogue with Christian de Chergé” Information: 06 80 86 21 93

Tues. Sept 19 – Picnic Music, Ana...

Tuesday 19 September, 12.15 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library Picnic Music, Ana Carolina & Seu Jorge: “Ao vivo, São Paulo 2005” Information: +377 93 30 64 48