Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sat. March 4 – Recital by Nathalie...

Saturday 4 March, 8 pm, Monte-Carlo Opera – Salle Garnier Recital by Nathalie Stutzmann, contralto, accompanied on the piano by Inger Södergren, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera. The programme features Wesendonck-Lieder by Richard Wagner and other pieces. Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Sun. March 5 – Monte Carlo Film...

Sunday 5 March, 8 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Salle Prince Pierre Monte-Carlo Film Festival awards evening Information: +377 99 99 30 00

Tues. March 7 – Musical Happy Hour...

Tuesday 7 March, 6.30 pm, Rainier III Auditorium – Troparium Musical Happy Hour – Chamber music concert by musicians from the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, including Sibylle Duchesne Cornaton and Zhang Zhang, violin, François Méreaux and François Duchesne, viola and Thibault Leroy, cello. The programme features Johannes Brahms, Fanny Mendelssohn-Hensel and Anton Von Webern Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Tues. March 7 – Neither Heaven Nor...

Tuesday 7 March, 8.30 pm, Variety Theatre Cinema Tuesdays – Portrait of the Artist, screening of the film Neither Heaven Nor Earth by Clément Cogitore attended by the filmmaker, organised by the Audiovisual Archives of Monaco with the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco and L’Eclat Information: +377 97 98 43 26

Wed. March 8 – Cello and piano...

Wednesday 8 March, 8 pm, Variety Theatre Cello and piano recital, with Michael Petrov accompanied on piano by Alexander Ullman, organised by the Ars Antonina Monaco Association Information: 06 03 44 20 66

Thurs. March 9 – The Gorilla by...

Thursday 9 and Friday 10 March, 8.30 pm; Saturday 11 March, 9 pm; Sunday 12 March, 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses The Gorilla by Franz Kafka with Brontis Jodorowsky Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Thurs. March 9 – Dissonanze in accordo...

Thursday 9 March, 7.30 pm, Variety Theatre Dissonanze in accordo, concert and discussion on the theme of peace with the Rondine Cittadella della Pace Association, organised by the Lions Club of Monaco Information: 06 07 93 07 94

Thurs. March 9 – Les Lyons by...

Thursday 9 March, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Les Lyons by Nicky Silver with Claire Nadeau, Jean-Luc Moreau, Olivier Sitruk, Léna Bréhan, Jean-Baptiste Martin and Isabelle Leprince Information: +377 93 25 32 27