Thurs. March 30 – Espace Indigo

Thursday 30 March, 6.30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Espace Indigo Thursday Live Session with Theo Lawrence & The Hearts Information: +377 99 99 20 20

Thurs. March 30 – Revenez Demain at...

Thursday 30 March, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Revenez Demain (Come Back Tomorrow) by Blandine Costaz with Marianne Basler and Gilles Cohen Information: +377 93 25 32 27

until Wed. Feb 1 – 20th Rallye...

Until Wednesday 1 February 20th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique Information: +377 93 15 26 00

Sat. Feb 4 – Sidonie the Fairy...

Wednesday 1 and Saturday 4 February, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Performances for children: La fée Sidonie et la magie du voyage (Sidonie the Fairy and the Magic of Travel) by M. André Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Wed. Feb 1 – Jeune Public concert...

Wednesday 1 February, 3 pm, Rainier III Auditorium – Salle Yakov Kreizberg Jeune Public concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted and presented by Philippe Béran on the theme “Video Games” Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Thurs. Feb 2 – Sun. Feb 5...

Thursday 2 to Sunday 5 February, Bay of Monaco Sailing: Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series (Act IV), organised by the Yacht Club de Monaco Information: +377 93 10 63 00

Thurs. Feb 2 – Husbands and Wives...

Thursday 2 February, 8.30pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Husbands and Wives by Woody Allen with Florence Pernel, José Paul, Marc Fayet, Héléne Médigue, Astrid Roos and Emmanuel Patron Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Sat. Feb 4 – “The Grand Ball...

Saturday 4 February, 7.30 pm, Salle des Etoiles at Sporting Monte-Carlo “The Grand Ball of Venice” on the theme of “Love” Information: 06 07 93 45 75