Thurs. Jan 25 – Between Worlds

Thursday 25 January, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Between Worlds by Eric-Emmanuel Schmitt featuring Davy Sardou, Jean-Paul Farré, Jean-Jacques Moreau, Odile Cohen, Brigitte Faure, Günther Vanseveren, Florence Coste and Roxane Le Texier Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Wed. Sept 27 – Cine-Club: screening of...

Wednesday 27 September, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library Cine-Club: screening of Edouard Molinaro’s Back to the Wall Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Thurs. Nov 30 – Mr Descartes Meets...

Thursday 30 November, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace L’entretien de M. Descartes avec M. Pascal Le Jeune (Mr Descartes Meets Mr Pascal Le Jeune) by Jean-Claude Brisville with Daniel and William Mesguich Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Footprints of plants, a public workshop at...

The New National Museum of Monaco is organising an open workshop this Saturday as part of Michel Blazy's ‘Shoe Collection’.

Mon. Feb 12 – “Energy for prevention,...

Monday 12 February, 6.30 pm, Variety Theatre “Energy for prevention, rejuvenation and healing” by Dr Danièle Massobrio. Lecture organised by Femmes Leaders Monaco Information: 06 08 21 98 32

Sat. March 24 – American Music Concert

Saturday 24 March at 8.30 pm, Auditorium Rainier III: American Music – concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada.  On the programme:  Luciano Berio, Eric Montalbetti and Charles Ives.

Sat. Feb 17 – Wed. Feb 21...

Saturday 17 February, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm; Sunday 18 February, 2.30 pm; Wednesday 21 February, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Puss in Boots, children’s show featuring Amélie Saimpont, Caroline Marchetti and Raphaël Poli Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Wed. Nov 29 – Concert by Carla...

Wednesday 29 November, 8 pm, Monte-Carlo Opera – Salle Garnier Concert by Carla Bruni Information: +377 98 06 36 36