Monday, September 23, 2019

Tues. Jan 9 – Musical Happy Hour

Tuesday 9 January, 6.30 pm, Rainier III Auditorium – Troparium Musical Happy Hour – chamber music concert. The programme features Ludwig van Beethoven and Alexander von Zemlinsky Information: +377 98 06 28 28

until Thurs. Feb. 15 – “Monaco Explorations:...

Until 15 February, Oceanographic Museum of Monaco Exhibition – “Monaco Explorations: Return to Macaronesia”. Twenty-two images in XXL format illustrate the highlights from Monaco Explorations’ first mission to Macaronesia, from Madeira to Cape Verde Information: +377 93 15 36 00

Mon. Feb 12 – Photographic Ballads presented...

Monday 12 February, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (José Notari Sound Library) Photographic Ballads presented by Adrien Rebaudo Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Fri. Nov 3 – I’m 10 show...

Friday 3 November, 8.30 pm, Espace Léo Ferré J'ai 10 ans (I’m 10), show by Michaël Gregorio Information: +377 93 10 12 10

Thurs. Dec 14 – Sun. Dec 31...

Thursday 14, Friday 15, Friday 29, Saturday 30 December, 8.30 pm; Sunday 31 December, 7 pm and 10 pm, Théâtre des Muses Piano Rigoletto et Tutti Frutti (Piano Rigoletto and Tutti Frutti), a musical production by Alain Bernard, Jean-Claude Islert, and Pascal Légitimus featuring Alain Bernard Information: +377 97 98 10 93

until Sun. March 11 – Open Air...

Until Sunday 11 March, Rainier III Outdoor Swimming Stadium Open-air ice rink Information: +377 93 15 06 09

Thurs. Jan 18 – “On the road...

Thursday 18 January, 6.30 pm to 8.30 pm, Saint-Charles Church – Parish Hall Reading workshop: “On the road to dialogue with Christian de Chergé” Information: 06 80 86 21 93

Apr 11 – 14 – Mr Seguin’s...

Wednesday 11 and Saturday 14 April, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses La Chèvre de M. Seguin (Mr Seguin’s Goat). Children’s show by Alphonse Daudet featuring Camille Muzard and Marie Simon Information: +377 97 98 10 9