Monday, February 18, 2019

Sat. March 25 – Sérénissimes de l’Humour...

Saturday 25 March, 8 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Salle Prince Pierre Sérénissimes de l’Humour comedy festival 2017 – Avec un grand A (With a Capital A) by Ahmed Sylla, organised by Monaco Live Productions in partnership with Rire et Chansons and in support of AMADE Monaco Information: +377 99 99 30 00

Wed. July 19 – Sat. July 22...

From Wednesday 19 to Saturday 22 July, at 8 p.m. Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier: Dance performances by Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui and Jeroen Verbruggen performed by the Compagnie des Ballets de Monte-Carlo. Further information:  +377 98 06 28 55

until Sept. 24 – Exhibition by DNSEP...

Until 24 September, 9 am to 1 pm and 2 pm to 5 pm, Monaco Exotic Garden Exhibition by DNSEP students at Monaco Art School – Pavillon Bosio, on the theme “No Man Is an Island” Information: +377 93 30 18 39

Fri Jan 27 @9:45 am, Festivities of...

Welcome of the Relics by the Members of the Clergy and the Venerable Archconfraternity of Mercy followed by the Pontifical Mass at 10 am and a procession in the streets of Monaco-Ville. For further information: +377 93 30 87 70

Fri. Nov 24 – Concert by Kids...

Friday 24 November, 7.30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Salle des Princes Concert by Kids United to celebrate Universal Children’s Day 2017 Information: + 377 98 98 87 96

Mon. May 29 – “Art and Architecture”...

Monday 29 May, 6.30 pm, Pavillon Bosio: Lecture organised by the Prince Pierre of Monaco Foundation as part of the "Art and architecture” series on the theme "Museums in the 22nd century" by Hans-Ulrich Obrist and Berger&Berger. Information: +377 98 98 85 15

Thurs. Dec 21 – Screening of Human

Thursday 21 December, 7.30 pm, Oceanographic Museum of Monaco Screening of Yann Arthus-Bertrand’s film Human, organised by the Monacology Association and MC.5 Communication Information: 06 03 49 49 39
Luxe Pack 30

Luxe Pack Monaco Exhibition starts in October

Decision-makers from the beauty sector's luxury brands will find gems of innovation and inspiration there over three intensive days at Luxe Pack Monaco.