Sunday, August 18, 2019

Fri. June 16 – Opening ceremony for...

Friday 16 June, 7 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco Opening ceremony for the 57th Monte-Carlo Television Festival. There will be a red carpet atmosphere for the presentation of the Golden Nymph awards and preview screening of a television programme attended by the cast as well as actors from the most popular current international series Information: +377 93 10 40 60

Wed. Jan 24 – Young Public Concert...

Wednesday 24 January, 3 pm, Rainier III Auditorium Jeune Public concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Maxime Tortelier with Katerina Barsukova, sand artist, on the theme of Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Wed. May 17 – screening of Maurice...

Wednesday 17 May, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library - José Notari Sound Library: Pop Corn - screening of Maurice Barthelemy’s “Casablanca Driver”. Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Dali as you’ve never seen before

This week, the Grimaldi Forum Monaco will swing open the doors to its highly anticipated summer exhibition, showcasing the works and artistic processes of prominent Spanish surrealist Salvador Dalí.
Paolo Sari, Michelin-starred chef from the Monte-Carlo Beach, in his vegetable garden ©Government Communication Department/Manuel Vitali

La Route du Goût (The Road to...

La Route du Goût (The Road to Taste) will take place in Monaco for the 3rd consecutive year, from 12 to 14 October, on the Quai Antoine 1er.

Mon. June 26 – Literary Break led...

Monday 26 June, 3 pm to 5.30 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (Louis Notari Library) Literary break led by Christiane Campredon Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Sun. Nov 26 – AS Monaco vs...

Sunday 26 November, 9 pm, Louis II Stadium French League 1 Football Championship: Monaco vs Paris St Germain Information: +377 92 05 74 73

Tues. Apr 17 – “An aperitif of...

Tuesday 17 April, 6 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library  “An aperitif of words”, led by Eric Lafitte  Information: +377 93 15 29 40