Monaco ocean

Princess Charlene Foundation raises €52,000 at ball

The Christmas Ball in aid of the Princess Charlene Foundation raised €52,000 for the charity. The ball took place in the Hermitage Hotel.

Tues. Dec 5 – All the Art...

Tuesday 5 December, 8.30 pm, Variety Theatre All the Art of the Cinema – Screening of Valerio Zurlini’s film Girl with a Suitcase, organised by the Audiovisual Archives of Monaco Information: +377 97 98 43 26

Thurs Jan 26 @7pm, Church of Sainte-Dévote...

Salut of the Most Holy Sacrament followed by the Embrasement of the Symbolic Barque on the Square of the Church of Sainte-Dévote at 7:45 pm. Fireworks. For further information: +377 93 30 87 70

Sun. March 11 – Monaco Sportsboat Winter...

From Friday 9 to Sunday 11 March, Baie de Monaco: Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series Act V, organised by the Yacht Club of Monaco. Further Information:  +377 93 10 63 00

Sat. Aug 5 – Pre-fireworks musical evening...

Saturday 5 August, 7.45 pm, Monaco Exotic Garden Pre-fireworks musical evening presented by the group Et les Michel chantaient (covering songs by Michel Sardou, Michel Fugain, Michel Delpech, etc.) Information: +377 93 15 29 80

Thurs Jan 26 @10:30 am, Fête Holy...

For further information: +377 93 30 87 70

Wed. Apr 18 – Show au cœur...

Wednesday 18 April, 8.30 pm, Variety Theatre  Show au cœur presented by Art Scéniq and Antidote in aid of the Flavien Foundation Information: 06 26 97 03 26

Fri. July 21 – “U Sciaratu,” the...

Friday 21 July, Monaco-Ville: "U Sciaratu," the Summer Carnival on the Rock. Further information:  +377 93 15 06 03