Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Fri. April 20 – Organ Concert

Friday 20 April, 8.30 pm, Church of St. Devota Organ concert by Andrea Toschi (official organist at Santa Maria della Misericordia in Bologna). The theme is “Jubilate Deo, music of the Resurrection”. Part of In Tempore Organi, 4th International Organ Cycle Information: 06 83 58 06 38

Fri. Apr 27 – Talk on Kathak...

Friday 27 April, 6 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library  Talk on Kathak dance by Priscilla Gauri  Information: +377 93 15 29 40
Photo credits : © Manuel Vitali / Directorate of Communication

International Day Against Violence Against Women Conference

The Principality of Monaco has once again joined the International Day Against Violence Against Women, initiated by the United Nations in 1993.
St Paul's Church

Tues. Nov 7 – Talk on “What...

Tuesday 7 November, 8 pm to 10 pm, Saint-Charles Church – Parish Hall Talk on “What form should Europe take post-Brexit?” by Father Pierre de Charentenay, Editor-in-Chief of the journal Etudes Information: 06 80 86 21 93

Sat. Jan 20 – Sun. Jan 21...

Saturday 20 January, 6.30 pm and Sunday 21 January, 2 pm, Théâtre des Muses Dictionnaire amoureux du Théâtre (A Dictionary for Theatre Lovers), theatrical productions by and featuring Christophe Barbier Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Sat Nov 11 – TedXMonte Carlo Conference

Friday 11 November, Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Salle Prince Pierre TEDxMonteCarlo full-day conference Information: +377 99 99 20 00
Grimaldi Forum

Wed. Dec 20 – Lecture on “Seen...

Wednesday 20 December, 7.30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco Lecture on “Seen from the Heart” by Yann Arthus-Bertrand, organised by the Monacology Association and MC.5 Communication Information: 06 03 49 49 39

Wed. Nov 22 – Jeune Public concert...

Wednesday 22 November, 3 pm, Rainier III Auditorium Jeune Public concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Philippe Béran with Diana Fontannaz as narrator on the theme “Music, step by step”. The programme features Sylvain Griotto and Benjamin Britten Information: +377 98 06 28 28