Sat. Jan 20 – AS Monaco vs...

Saturday 20 January, Louis II Stadium French Ligue 1 Football Championship: Monaco vs Metz Information: +377 92 05 74 73

Wed. Apr 24 – Jeff Beck –...

Wednesday 24 April, 12.15 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library  Jeff Beck – Live at the Hollywood Bowl 2016  Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Fri. Nov 10 – Grande Saison series:...

Friday 10 November, 8.30 pm, Rainier III Auditorium Grande Saison series: Piano recital by Evgeny Kissin. The programme features Ludwig van Beethoven and Sergei Rachmaninoff Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Thurs. Jan 25 – Sun. Jan 28...

Thursday 25, Friday 26 January, 8.30 pm, Saturday 27 January, 9 pm and Sunday 28 January, 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Proudhon modèle…Courbet (Proudhon models…Courbet), theatrical productions by and featuring Jean Petrement Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Fri. Nov 10 – Concert by Santa...

Friday 10 November, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library Concert by Santa Cruz (folk rock) Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Sat. Apr 7 – The World Itself

Saturday 7 April, 8 pm, Variety Theatre  Le monde en soi (The World Itself) by Les Masques Blancs. Organised by the charity Les Anges Gardiens in aid of their work Information and booking: 06 28 02 49 51

Sun. Feb 11 – Electric radio-controlled cars...

Sunday 11 February, 8 am to 12 pm, Open-air ice rink Electric radio-controlled cars and model cars Information: +377 93 15 06 09

Fri. Nov 3 – Sun. Nov 5...

Friday 3 to Sunday 5 November, 10 am to 7.30 pm Espace Fontvieille Monaco Traders’ Sale (Grande Braderie des Commerçants) Information: +377 93 50 59 66