Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thurs Jan 19-Sun Jan 29, 41st Monte-Carlo...

Information: +377 92 05 23 45 Thursday 19, Friday 20, Saturday 21 at 8 pm, Sunday 22 January at 3 pm: Selection shows. Saturday, January 21, from 3 to 4 pm: "Open Door Circus Show" with rehearsals of commented animals. Free access. Sunday 22 and Sunday 29 January at 10:30 am: 2-hour spectacle (reduced rate). Monday 23 January at 7 pm: Ecumenical celebration associating, on the circus track, the artists of the Festival and the leaders of the Christian communities, the choristers and the orchestra of the Compagnie des Carabiniers de S.A.S. the Prince. Monday, January 23 at 8:30 pm, Stade de Cap d'Ail: Friendly football match between the team of Prince Albert II (Les Barbagiuans) and the International Team of Festival Artists. Tuesday 24 January at 8 pm: Gala evening and awards ceremony. Wednesday 25 at 2:30pm and 8pm, Thursday 26 and Friday 27 at 8pm, Saturday 28 at 2:30pm and 8pm, Sunday 29 at 2:30pm and 7pm: Show of the Winners.

Thurs Jan 19 @ 7pm, Concert of...

For further information: +377 93 15 28 91

Thurs Jan 19 @8:30 pm, “At that...

By Gilles Segal with Pierre-Yves Desmonceaux. For further information: +377 97 98 10 93

Fri Jan 20-Sun Jan 22, “Pompiers” by...

Friday 20 at 8:30 pm, Saturday 21 at 9 pm and Sunday, January 22 at 4:30 pm. For further information: +377 97 98 10 93
Grimaldi Forum

Fri Jan 20 @8:30pm , “L’Envers du...

With Daniel Auteuil and Isabelle Gélinas. For further information: +377 93 25 32 27

Sun Jan 22, from 8am-noon, radio-guided electric...

Organised by the City of Monaco, in partnership with the Monegasque Model Federation and MC Clic. For further information: +377 93 15 06 09