Saturday, November 17, 2018

Fri. Nov 10 – Grande Saison series:...

Friday 10 November, 8.30 pm, Rainier III Auditorium Grande Saison series: Piano recital by Evgeny Kissin. The programme features Ludwig van Beethoven and Sergei Rachmaninoff Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Sat. Apr 7 – The World Itself

Saturday 7 April, 8 pm, Variety Theatre  Le monde en soi (The World Itself) by Les Masques Blancs. Organised by the charity Les Anges Gardiens in aid of their work Information and booking: 06 28 02 49 51
St Paul's Church

Sat. Nov 25 – Organ concert with...

Saturday 25 November, 8.30 pm, Church of St. Devota Organ concert with 4 hands and 4 feet by Zygmunt Strzep, official organist of the S. Bernhardt Kirke in Hamburg, and Karol Golebiowski, first prize winner at the International Organ Competition in Nuremberg, as part of the In Tempore Organi 3rd International Organ Cycle Information: +377 98 98 83 03

Fri. Nov 3 – Sun. Nov 5...

Friday 3 to Sunday 5 November, 10 am to 7.30 pm Espace Fontvieille Monaco Traders’ Sale (Grande Braderie des Commerçants) Information: +377 93 50 59 66

Fri. Nov 10 – talk on “Regalia”

Friday 10 November, 6.30 pm, Variety Theatre From restraint to excess – talk on “Regalia. The Collections of the Princes of Monaco in the 17th and 18th centuries” by Thomas Fouilleron, Director of the Prince’s Palace Archives and Library, organised by the Monegasque Association for the Appreciation of the Arts Information: +377 97 70 65 27

Apr 20 – Oct 28 – Mechanical...

Friday 20 April to Sunday 28 October, 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National – Villa Sauber Le jardin mécanique (Mechanical Garden), an exhibition by Latifa Echakhch Information: +377 98 98 91 26

Fri. Apr 27 – Talk on Kathak...

Friday 27 April, 6 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library  Talk on Kathak dance by Priscilla Gauri  Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Wed. Nov 15 – Autumn concert presented...

Wednesday 15 November, 7 pm, Variety Theatre Autumn concert presented by the pupils of the Rainier III Academy Information: +377 93 15 28 91