Tues. Feb 6 – Screening of Andrzej...

Tuesday 6 February, 8.30 pm, Variety Theatre All the Art of the Cinema – Screening of Andrzej Wajda’s film Ashes and Diamonds, organised by the Audiovisual Archives of Monaco Information: +377 97 98 43 26

Wed. Dec 6 – Sun. Jan 7...

Wednesday 6 December to Sunday 7 January, Port of Monaco “Father Christmas’ Workshops”: themed Christmas village organised by Monaco City Hall Information: +377 93 15 06 02

Mon. March 5 – Fri. March 9...

From Monday 5 to Friday 9 March, Ecole Supérieure d' Arts Plastiques - Pavillon Bosio: Live model course - movement with Laure Fissore (for adults). Further Information: +377 93 30 18 39
Basketball

Sat. Dec 2 – AS Monaco Basket...

Saturday 2 December, 8 pm, Louis II Stadium – Gaston Médecin Omnisports Hall PRO A basketball championship: Monaco vs Chalon-sur-Saône Information: +377 92 05 40 10

Fri. Apr 20 – Performance by the...

Friday 20 April, 8.30 p.m., Variety Theatre Performance by the AMAPEI group from Compagnie Florestan Information: +377 93 25 75 95

Sat. Sept 30 – AS Monaco vs...

Saturday 30 September, Louis II Stadium French Ligue 1 Football Championship: Monaco vs Montpellier Information: +377 92 05 74 73
Grimaldi Forum

Thurs. March 22 – Comedy Festival

Thursday 22 March at 8 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Prince Pierre: 13th Sérénissimes de l’Humour:  Comedy Festival with François Xavier Demaison, in partnership with Rire et Chansons and in aid of AMADE Monaco. Further information:  +377 99 99 30 00
Grimaldi Forum

Sat. Feb 24 – Acting by Xavier...

Saturday 24 February, 8.30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco Acting by Xavier Durringer featuring Niels Arestrup, Kad Merad and Patrick Bosso Information: +377 99 99 30 00