Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Sat. Feb 11 – Tango Concert at...

Saturday 11 February, 8 pm, Variety Theatre Tango concert by the pupils of the Rainier III Academy Information: +377 93 15 28 91

Tues. Feb 14 – The Doors –...

Tuesday 14 February, 12.15 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (José Notari Sound Library) Picnic Music: The Doors – Live at the Bowl (1968) on the big screen Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Tues. Feb 14 – Cinema Tuesdays at...

Tuesday 14 February, 8.30 p.m., Variety Theatre Cinema Tuesdays – Beliefs and Dependencies series. Screening of Alfred Hitchcock’s The Wrong Man, organised by the Audiovisual Archives of Monaco Information: +377 97 98 43 26

Wed. Feb 15 – Piano Concert by...

Wednesday 15 February, 8 pm, Variety Theatre Concert by British prodigy Martin James Bartlett (piano), organised by the Ars Antonina Monaco association. The programme features Bach, Schubert, Schumann and Barber Information: 06 03 44 20 66

Thurs. Feb 16 – Sun. Feb 19...

Thursday 16 to Sunday 19 February, 10 am to 7 pm First open-air International Motor Show showcasing Ecology, Innovation and Prestige, organised by Expo Monaco Information: 06 71 37 91 92

Fri. Feb 17 – Gala Evening for...

Friday 17 February, 9.30 pm, Hotel de Paris Gala evening with Umberto Tozzi in aid of the Les Anges Gardiens de Monaco association Information: 06 80 86 29 54

Sat. Feb 18 – MAGIC at the...

Saturday 18 February, Grimaldi Forum Monaco Monaco Anime Game International Conference (MAGIC) – manga, comics, contest, animation, video games and pop culture – organised by Shibuya Productions Information: +377 99 99 30 00

Sun. Feb 19 – Electric radio-controlled cars...

Sunday 19 February, 8 am to 12 pm, Port of Monaco Electric radio-controlled cars on the open-air ice rink, organised by Monaco City Hall in partnership with the Fédération Monégasque de Modélisme (Monegasque Model-Making Federation) and MC Clic Information: +377 93 15 06 09