Sat. March 18 – Portrait Berlioz I...

Saturday 18 March to Saturday 8 April, 2 pm to 8 pm (closed on Mondays), Rainier III Auditorium Portrait Berlioz I – exhibition of wind instruments. Opens on Friday 17 March at 6 pm

Sat. March 18 – Conservatories Day at...

Saturday 18 March, 4 pm, Rainier III Auditorium – Salle Yakov Kreizberg Conservatories day – symphonic concert by Monaco’s Rainier III Academy of Music and the Nice Conservatory, conducted by Thierry Muller. The programme features Hector Berlioz

Sat. March 18 – Music of the...

Saturday 18 March, 8.30 pm, Oceanographic Museum of Monaco Music of the Renaissance I - concert by the Doulce Mémoire ensemble conducted by Denis Raisin Dadre with Cécile Achille and Clara Coutouly, sopranos, Matthieu Peyrègne, alto, Hugues Primard, tenor, Matthieu Lelevreur, baritone, Marc Busnel, bass, Jérémie Papasergio, Elsa Frank, Denis Raisin Dadre, flute, bass tuba, dulzaina, Pascale Boquet, lute, Renaissance guitar, Bérengère Sardin, harp, Sarah Van Oudenhove and Etienne Foultier, viola da gamba. The programme features Claude Lejeune. Prelude: Five minutes of Michaël Levinas by Samuel Bricault, flute

Sun. March 19 – Surprise Trip to...

Sunday 19 March, 2 pm, Place du Casino Surprise trip to Monaco! Five concerts from Bach to the present day – and some real surprises...

Thurs. March 23 – Young Talents Concert...

Thursday 23 March, 8.30 pm, St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat – Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild “Young Talents” concert with Rachel Koblyakov, violin and Guillaume Bellom, piano. The programme features Johannes Brahms, Franz Schubert and Bernd Alois Zimmerman

Wed. March 22 – Piano Master Class...

Wednesday 22 March, 2 pm, Rainier III Academy Piano master class with Jean-Efflam Bavouzet

Fri. March 24 – Concert Piano I...

Friday 24 March, 8.30 pm, Monte-Carlo Opera – Salle Garnier Concept piano I - recitals with Ivo Kahánek and Jean-Efflam Bavouzet. The programme features Frédéric Chopin, Leoš Janáček, Bohuslav Martinů, Ludwig van Beethoven, Pierre Boulez, Béla Bartók and Maurice Ravel. Prelude: Five minutes of Patrick Marcland with Aurélie Bouchard, harp

Fri March 31 – Amor di Donna...

Friday 31 March, 8.30 pm, Variety Theatre Amor di Donna, dance, music and poetry performance by Compagnie Les Farfadets, organised by the Dante Alighieri Association Information: +377 97 70 89 47