Thurs. Feb 15 – Scenes from a...

Thursday 15 February, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Scenes from a Marriage by Ingmar Bergman, featuring Laetitia Casta and Raphaël Personnaz Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Thurs. Nov 2 – Mickey’s Tail

Thursday 2 November, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace La queue du Mickey (Mickey’s Tail) by Florence Muller and Eric Verdin with Pierre Hiessler, Yann de Monterno, Florence Muller and Luc Tremblais. Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Wed. Nov 29 – Talk on “Amoris...

Wednesday 29 November, 8 pm to 10 pm, Variety Theatre Talk on “Amoris Laetitia: continuity or renewal” by Monsignor Olivier de Germay, Bishop of Ajaccio Information: 06 80 86 21 93

until Sun. Jan 7 – Kasper Akhøj,...

Until Sunday 7 January 2018, 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco – Villa Sauber Kasper Akhøj, Welcome (To The Teknival) Information: +377 98 98 91 26

Monaco royal family go to the circus

Prince Albert II and his sister Princess Stephanie, along with her children, enjoyed the annual circus festival in Monaco.

Tues. March 27- Picnic Music with Sting

Tuesday 27 March at 12.15 pm, Médiathèque de Monaco - Sonothèque José Notari: Picnic Music with Sting, on a big screen. Further Information:  +377 93 30 64 48

Tues. June 6 – Picnic Music Live:...

Tuesday 6 June, 12.15 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (José Notari Sound Library) Picnic Music Live: concert by I Need My Gasoline (rock) Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Sun. Nov 12 – 41st Larvotto Cross...

Sunday 12 November, Larvotto Beach 41st Larvotto Cross-Country Race, organised by AS Monaco Athletics Information: +377 92 05 40 66