Friday, November 16, 2018

Fri. Dec 15 – Kids Nite in...

Friday 15 December, 6.30 pm, Sporting Monte-Carlo – Salle des Etoiles Kids’ Nite in Wonderland – a children’s gala evening in aid of charity Les Enfants de Frankie Information: +377 93 30 08 00
Monaco Yacht Show 2018. © Photo by imagIN

Monaco Yacht Show now the undisputed industry...

For the past 28 years, the Principality of Monaco has hosted the world’s most impressive international superyacht meeting in its emblematic Port Hercules.

Sat. April 15 – Open Doors Day...

Saturday 15 April, 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm, Monte-Carlo Opera – Salle Garnier Open Doors Day for the public: stage and orchestra rehearsal of Giuseppe Verdi’s Il trovatore, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera Information: +377 98 06 28 28

until Sun. Oct 15 – Saâdane Afif,...

Until Sunday 15 October, 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco – Villa Sauber Saâdane Afif, The Fountain Archives Information: +377 98 98 91 26

Fri. Nov 24 – Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival...

Friday 24 November, 8.30 pm, Monte-Carlo Opera – Salle Garnier Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival 2017: concert by Texas Information: +377 98 06 36 36

Tues. Nov 7 – Picnic Music with...

Tuesday 7 November, 12.15 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library Picnic Music with Nirvana on the big screen Information: +377 93 30 64 48
Grimaldi Forum

Thurs. May 11 – The Bongo Hop...

Thursday 11 May, 6.30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco: Thursday Live Session with The Bongo Hop. Information: +377 99 99 20 20

Sat. March 25 – Sérénissimes de l’Humour...

Saturday 25 March, 8 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Salle Prince Pierre Sérénissimes de l’Humour comedy festival 2017 – Avec un grand A (With a Capital A) by Ahmed Sylla, organised by Monaco Live Productions in partnership with Rire et Chansons and in support of AMADE Monaco Information: +377 99 99 30 00