Friday, February 22, 2019
Basketball

Tues. Dec 19 – AS Monaco Basket...

Tuesday 19 December, 8.30 pm, Louis II Stadium – Gaston Médecin Omnisports Hall Basketball Champions League match: Monaco vs Hapoel Information: +377 92 05 40 10

Wed. Nov 8 – Faust by Friedrich...

Wednesday 8 November, 8 pm, Monte-Carlo Opera – Salle Garnier Film and concert: Faust by Friedrich Wilhelm Murnau with improvised piano accompaniment by Jean-François Zygel, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera with support from the Audiovisual Archives of Monaco Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Thurs. Feb 15 – Scenes from a...

Thursday 15 February, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Scenes from a Marriage by Ingmar Bergman, featuring Laetitia Casta and Raphaël Personnaz Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Wed. Nov 29 – Talk on “From...

Wednesday 29 November, Yacht Club de Monaco Talk on “From the abysses to paradise: Jacques Boissy” organised by the Yacht Club de Monaco Information: + 377 93 10 63 00

Thurs. Jan 11 – Sun. Jan 14...

Thursday 11, Friday 12 January, 8.30 pm, Saturday 13 January, 9 pm and Sunday 14 January, 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses On ne voyait que le bonheur (We Saw Nothing but Happiness), theatrical productions by Grégoire Delacourt Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Wed. Feb 14 – Lecture on “The...

Wednesday 14 February, 6 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (Louis Notari Library) Lecture on “The novel, between truth and fiction” by Jean Siccardi, followed by a signing session for his new book Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Fri. Sept 22 – Lecture on “Cuba,...

Friday 22 September, 6 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library Lecture on “Cuba, an Extraordinary Country” by William Navarrette Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Fri. Nov 10 – Concert by Santa...

Friday 10 November, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library Concert by Santa Cruz (folk rock) Information: +377 93 15 29 40