Mon. Jan 22 – Sun. Jan 28...

Monday 22 to Sunday 28 January, Principality of Monaco 86th Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo Information: +377 93 15 26 00

Wed. March 21 – Songs in Close...

Wednesday 21 March at 8 pm, Théâtre des Variétés: "A fleur de chansons" ("Songs in Close Up"), a musical journey with the students of Phyl Briano. Further information:  06 07 93 11 27 - 06 07 93 87 55

Wed. Jan 17 – AS Monaco vs...

Wednesday 17 January, Louis II Stadium French Ligue 1 Football Championship: Monaco vs Nice Information: +377 92 05 74 73

Thurs. Dec 21 – Stories by Franck...

Thursday 21 December, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Histoire(s) (Story/Stories) by and featuring Franck Ferrand Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Thurs. Feb 1 – The Awakening of...

Thursday 1 February, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace L’Éveil du Chameau (The Awakening of the Camel) by Murielle Magellan featuring Aure Atika, Pascal Elbé and Valérie Decobert Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Apr 4 – 7 – The Nutcracker...

Wednesday 4 and Saturday 7 April, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Casse-noisette et la princesse Pirlipat (The Nutcracker and Princess Pirlipat). A performance for children by and featuring Aurélie Lepoutre, accompanied by Loïc Richard  Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Sun. Dec 10 – Grand Season Concert

Sunday 10 December, 6 pm, Rainier III Auditorium Grande Saison series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada. Debussy, Ravel and Berlioz. Presentation of works by André Peyrègne at 5 pm Information: +377 98 06 28 28

until Sun. May 20 – Selection of...

Until Sunday 20 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma: Selection of works acquired by the NMNM thanks to the support of UBS (Monaco) S. A. Further Information:  +377 98 98 48 60