Saturday, September 22, 2018

Wed. Nov 22 – Jeune Public concert...

Wednesday 22 November, 3 pm, Rainier III Auditorium Jeune Public concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Philippe Béran with Diana Fontannaz as narrator on the theme “Music, step by step”. The programme features Sylvain Griotto and Benjamin Britten Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Fri. Nov 24 – 10 years of...

Friday 24 November, 8 pm, Variety Theatre 10 ans de chanson française (10 years of French chanson): musical show presented by the YG Musical Company Information: 06 43 91 93 32

Tues. Nov 21 – Picnic Music with...

Tuesday 21 November, 12.15 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library Picnic Music with Lou Reed on the big screen Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Wed. Nov 29 – “Still Prévert” musical...

Wednesday 29 November, 6 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library “Focus on Prévert” – “Still Prévert” musical lectures presented by the B.A.L. company (light arts) Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Sat Nov 11 – TedXMonte Carlo Conference

Friday 11 November, Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Salle Prince Pierre TEDxMonteCarlo full-day conference Information: +377 99 99 20 00

Fri. Nov 10 – Sun. Nov 12...

Friday 10 to Sunday 12 November, Bay of Monaco Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series Act II, organised by the Yacht Club de Monaco Information: + 377 93 10 63 00

Thurs. Nov 23- Reading workshop: “On the...

Thursday 23 November, 6.30 pm to 8.30 pm, Saint Nicolas Church – Parish Hall Reading workshop: “On the road to dialogue with Christian de Chergé” Information: 06 80 86 21 93

Fri. April 20 – Organ Concert

Friday 20 April, 8.30 pm, Church of St. Devota Organ concert by Andrea Toschi (official organist at Santa Maria della Misericordia in Bologna). The theme is “Jubilate Deo, music of the Resurrection”. Part of In Tempore Organi, 4th International Organ Cycle Information: 06 83 58 06 38