Friday, February 22, 2019

Fri. Apr 7 – Myths about the...

Friday 7 April, 8 pm to 10 pm, Saint Nicolas Church – Parish Hall Lecture on “Myths about the Flood” by Father Alain Goinot Information: 06 80 86 21 93
monaco International Blockchain

2nd Monaco International Blockchain event

Following the success of the first international blockchain event in Monaco, in May, the organisers bring a second event to the Grimaldi Forum.

Sun. Dec 17 – Christmas Concert

Sunday 17 December, 4 pm, Saint-Charles Church Christmas concert with the musicians of the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Achim Fiedler. Haendel, Bach and Honegger Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Mon Jan. 22 – Ecumenial Celebration for...

Monday 22 January, 7 pm, Espace Fontvieille Ecumenical celebration bringing together Festival performers and senior representatives from Christian communities, choristers and the orchestra of the Palace Guards in the circus ring Information: +377 92 05 23 45

Wed. March 14 – Bread Ant, show...

Wednesday 14 March and Saturday 17 March, at 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses: "Fourmi de pain" ("Bread Ant"), a show for children by and with Véronique Balme. Further Information:  +377 97 98 10 93

Thurs. Dec 7 – Just Published by...

Thursday 7 December, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Vient de paraître (Just Published) by Edouard Bourdet in association with the Prince Pierre of Monaco Foundation Information: +377 93 25 32 27
Monaco ocean

Prince Pierre Foundation announces Reading Marathon 2018

The Reading Marathon's main objective is to involve the public of Monaco and the region in the Foundation's activities in the literary field.

Sat. July 1 – Sun. July 2...

During the night of Saturday 1 July to Sunday 2 July, Place du Casino: 1st F(ê)aites de la Danse! Dance festival organised by the Ballets de Monte-Carlo Further information:  +377 97 70 65 20