Friday, November 16, 2018

Mon. Nov 13 – Workshop on “Photographic...

Monday 13 November, 6.30 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library Workshop on “Photographic distractions” by Adrien Rébaudo Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Sun. Nov 12 – AYO Concert

Sunday 12 November, 8.30 pm, Espace Léo Ferré Ayo concert Information: +377 93 10 12 10

Sat. Feb 17 – AS Monaco vs...

Saturday 17 February, Louis II Stadium French Ligue 1 Football Championship: Monaco vs Dijon Information: +377 92 05 74 73

Sun. Feb 11 – Electric radio-controlled cars...

Sunday 11 February, 8 am to 12 pm, Open-air ice rink Electric radio-controlled cars and model cars Information: +377 93 15 06 09
St Paul's Church

Tues. Sept 19 – Evening presentation of...

Tuesday 19 September, 8 pm to 10 pm, Saint-Charles Church – Parish Hall Evening presentation of diocese training programme and lecture on “Fatima, a hundred years on” by Mgr Duarte, Secretary General of the Council of European Bishops’ Conferences (CCEE) Information: 06 80 86 21 93

Tues. Nov 21 – UEFA Champions League...

Tuesday 21 November, 8.45 pm, Louis II Stadium UEFA Champions League football: Monaco vs Leipzig Information: +377 92 05 74 73

Tues. Dec 19 – Concert of early...

Tuesday 19 December, 7.15 pm, Church of St. Devota Concert of early music by pupils of the Rainier III Academy. Free entry Information: +377 93 15 28 91

Sun. Sept 17 – Grande Saison series:...

Sunday 17 September, 6 pm, Rainier III Auditorium Grande Saison series: Friends of the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra gala concert, conducted by Lawrence Foster with Evgeny Kissin on piano. The programme features Antonín Dvorak, Béla Bartok, Leos Janacek and Zoltán Kodaly. At 5 pm, as a prelude to the concert, there will be a presentation of the works by André Peyrègne Information: +377 98 06 28 28