Sunday, September 23, 2018

Tues. Sept 12 – “Retour(s) d’Amazonie” (“Return(s)...

Tuesday 12 September, 6.30 pm, Nouveau Musée National – Villa Paloma "Retour(s) d’Amazonie” (“Return(s) from the Amazon”), a conversation between Stéphen Rostain and Françoise Parfait Information: +377 98 98 48 60

Sun. Nov 12 – AYO Concert

Sunday 12 November, 8.30 pm, Espace Léo Ferré Ayo concert Information: +377 93 10 12 10

Fri. Apr 27 – Talk on Kathak...

Friday 27 April, 6 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library  Talk on Kathak dance by Priscilla Gauri  Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Tues. Nov 7 – Talk on “What...

Tuesday 7 November, 8 pm to 10 pm, Saint-Charles Church – Parish Hall Talk on “What form should Europe take post-Brexit?” by Father Pierre de Charentenay, Editor-in-Chief of the journal Etudes Information: 06 80 86 21 93

Tues. Dec 19 – Picnic Music with...

Tuesday 19 December, 12.15 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library Picnic Music with Howe Gelb on the big screen Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Wed. Nov 22 – Jeune Public concert...

Wednesday 22 November, 3 pm, Rainier III Auditorium Jeune Public concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Philippe Béran with Diana Fontannaz as narrator on the theme “Music, step by step”. The programme features Sylvain Griotto and Benjamin Britten Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Wed. Nov 15 – Autumn concert presented...

Wednesday 15 November, 7 pm, Variety Theatre Autumn concert presented by the pupils of the Rainier III Academy Information: +377 93 15 28 91

Tues. Apr 24 – Screening of ‘A...

Tuesday 24 April, 8.30 pm, Variety Theatre All the Art of the Cinema – Screening of Jean-Gabriel Périot’s film Une jeunesse allemande (A German Youth), organised by the Audiovisual Archives of Monaco Information: +377 97 98 43 26