Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wed. Apr 5 – Sat. Apr 8...

Wednesday 5 and Saturday 8 April, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Performances for children: Qu'ours poursuite (Bear Hunt) Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Wed. Apr 5 – Sat. Apr 8...

Wednesday 5 to Saturday 8 April, 7 pm, Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo Les Imprévus (2) presented by the Compagnie des Ballets de Monte-Carlo Information: +377 98 06 28 55

Thurs. Apr 6 – Fri Apr 7...

Thursday 6 April, 6 pm and 9 pm; Friday 7 April, 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Discourse on Voluntary Servitude by Etienne de La Boétie featuring François Clavier Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Thurs. Apr 6 – Piano Recital by...

Thursday 6 April, 8 pm, Monte-Carlo Opera – Salle Garnier Coproduction with the Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo Festival: piano recital by Hélène Grimaud, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera. The programme features works by Berio, Takemitsu, Fauré, Ravel, Albeniz, Liszt, Janáček, Debussy and Brahms Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Thurs. Apr 6 – Fri Apr 7...

Thursday 6 and Friday 7 April, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Tout à refaire (All Over Again) by Philippe Lellouche featuring Gérard Darmon, Philippe Lellouche and Ornella Fleury Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Fri. Apr 7 – Sun. Apr 9...

Friday 7 to Sunday 9 April, Bay of Monaco Monaco Match Race & Grand Opening M32 organised by the Yacht Club of Monaco Information: +377 93 10 63 00

Fri. Apr 7 – 7th Monaco Boxing...

Friday 7 April, 7 pm, Espace Léo Ferré 7th Monaco Boxing Challenge (amateur and pro fights), organised by ASM Boxe Information: 06 09 07 44 48

Fri. Apr 7 – Myths about the...

Friday 7 April, 8 pm to 10 pm, Saint Nicolas Church – Parish Hall Lecture on “Myths about the Flood” by Father Alain Goinot Information: 06 80 86 21 93