Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wed. Feb 1 – Jeune Public concert...

Wednesday 1 February, 3 pm, Rainier III Auditorium – Salle Yakov Kreizberg Jeune Public concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted and presented by Philippe Béran on the theme “Video Games” Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Thurs. Feb 2 – Sun. Feb 5...

Thursday 2 to Sunday 5 February, Bay of Monaco Sailing: Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series (Act IV), organised by the Yacht Club de Monaco Information: +377 93 10 63 00

Thurs. Feb 2 – Husbands and Wives...

Thursday 2 February, 8.30pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Husbands and Wives by Woody Allen with Florence Pernel, José Paul, Marc Fayet, Héléne Médigue, Astrid Roos and Emmanuel Patron Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Sat. Feb 4 – “The Grand Ball...

Saturday 4 February, 7.30 pm, Salle des Etoiles at Sporting Monte-Carlo “The Grand Ball of Venice” on the theme of “Love” Information: 06 07 93 45 75

Fri. Feb 3 – Join the Queue...

Friday 3 February, 8.30 pm, Variety Theatre A la queue comme tout le monde (Join the Queue with Everyone Else) by Marie Laroche-Fermis, presented by JCB Arts Compagnie Information: +377 93 25 67 83

Fri. Feb 3 – Cine-Club: screening of...

Friday 3 February, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (Louis Notari Library) Cine-Club: screening of The Secret of Kells (2009) by Tomm Moore, presented by Jean-Paul Commin Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Sat. Feb 4 – 6th Generation competition...

Saturday 4 February, 2.30 pm and 7 pm and Sunday 5 February, 3 pm, Espace Fontvieille 6th New Generation competition for young artists presented by the Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival Information: +377 92 05 23 45

Sat. Feb 4 – AS Monaco vs....

Saturday 4 February, Louis II Stadium French Ligue 1 Football Championship: Monaco vs Nice Information: +377 92 05 74 73