until Sun. Jan 7 – “Kasper Akhøj,...

Until Sunday 7 January 2018, from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber: "Kasper Akhøj, Welcome (To The Teknival)" Further information:  +377 98 98 91 26

Sat. Nov 18 – Magic show by...

Saturday 18 November, 9 pm and Sunday 19 November, 3 pm, Espace Léo Ferré Magic show by Allan Dickens as part of the Monaco National Day celebrations (by invitation), organised by Monaco City Hall Information: +377 93 10 12 10
ATP Monte-Carlo Masters

Djokovic battles to win at Monte-Carlo Masters

Novak Djokovic had to work hard for his 850th tour-level win on Court Rainier III, beating Philipp Kohlschreiber of Germany 6-3, 4-6, 6-4.
grace kelly, singapore, monaco, film festival

Sat. Nov 11 – Sun. Nov 12...

Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 November, 6 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Tribute to Princess Grace of Monaco: screenings of The Country Girl and Brave Miss World organised by the Princess Grace Foundation-USA and the Fondation Princesse Grace in association with Dani Carew Information: 06 40 62 88 67

Sat. May 6 – AS Monaco Basketball...

Saturday 6 May, 7 pm, Stade Louis II – Gaston Médecin Omnisports Hall PRO A basketball championships: Monaco vs Dijon Information: +377 92 05 40 10

Tues. Sept 26 – Wed. Sept 27...

Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 September, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Jean-Claude Grumberg’s L'Être ou pas, starring Pierre Arditi and Daniel Russo Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Sat. Feb 4 – “The Grand Ball...

Saturday 4 February, 7.30 pm, Salle des Etoiles at Sporting Monte-Carlo “The Grand Ball of Venice” on the theme of “Love” Information: 06 07 93 45 75

Tues. Apr 17 – “An aperitif of...

Tuesday 17 April, 6 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library  “An aperitif of words”, led by Eric Lafitte  Information: +377 93 15 29 40