China Night 2018

6th China Night in Monaco lights up...

The 6th edition of the China Night in Monaco took place in the tunnel Riva, 27th September 2018, to mark the 28th Monaco Yacht Show.

Wed. Jan 10 – Sat. Jan 13...

Wednesday 10 and Saturday 13 January, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Sorcière Latrouille (Witch Latrouille), a children’s production by and featuring Frédérique Bassez Kamatari Information: +377 97 98 10 93

Sat. June 18 – Spiritual concert with...

Sunday 18 June, 4 pm, Saint-Charles Church Spiritual concert with Kristi Gjezi on violin and the Trio Goldberg comprising Liza Kerob (violin), Federico Andres Hood (viola) and Thierry Amadi (cello). The programme features Johann Sebastian Bach Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Wed. Dec 13 – Jazz Concert and...

Wednesday 13 December, 8 pm, Variety Theatre Concert of jazz and contemporary music presented by pupils from the Rainier III Academy Information: +377 93 15 28 91
Grimaldi Forum

Thurs. Apr 27 – Sunday Apr 30...

Thursday 27, Friday 28 and Saturday 29 April, 8 pm; Sunday 30 April, 4 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Salle des Princes Creation by Marie Chouinard and Natalia Horecna presented by the Compagnie des Ballets de Monte-Carlo Information: +377 98 06 28 5

Sat. Apr 22 – Organ Concert

Saturday 22 April, 8.30 pm, Church of St. Devote Organ concert given by Marcello Formenti with Daniele Rodi, recorder, Carla Zetter Patiño, soprano, and the Coro Sinfónico Inês de Castro de Coimbra, conducted by Artur Pinho Maria as part of the In Tempore Organi 3rd International Organ Cycle Information: +377 98 98 83 03

Wed. June 14 – Pop Corn session:...

Wednesday 14 June, 7 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – José Notari Sound Library Pop Corn session: screening of Jaume Collet-Serra’s The Shallows Information: +377 93 30 64 48
ATP Monte-Carlo Masters

Djokovic battles to win at Monte-Carlo Masters

Novak Djokovic had to work hard for his 850th tour-level win on Court Rainier III, beating Philipp Kohlschreiber of Germany 6-3, 4-6, 6-4.