Friday, January 18, 2019

Mon. March 27 – “Photography Explained” by...

Monday 27 March, 6.30 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (Louis Notari Library) Lecture on the topic “Photography Explained” by Adrien Rebaudo Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Fri. March 31 – Portrail Berlioz II...

Friday 31 March, 8.30 pm, Rainier III Auditorium – Salle Yakov Kreizberg Portrait Berlioz II – Symphonic concert by the Les Siècles Orchestra with Adrien La Marca, viola and Marie Lenormand, mezzo-soprano, conducted by François-Xavier Roth. Prelude: Five minutes of Elliott Carter by Ivan Karizna, cello

Thurs. Nov 30 – MonacoPhil 2017

Thursday 30 November to Saturday 2 December, 10 am to 5.30 pm, Terrasses de Fontvieille MonacoPhil 2017, international philatelic exhibition Information: +377 98 98 41 41

Thurs. Apr 27 – Philosophical Workshop on...

Thursday 27 April, 7 pm to 9 pm, Variety Theatre Philosophical Workshops on the theme “The body’s emotions: need, desire, pleasure” with Bernard Andrieu, Renaud Barbaras and Corine Pelluchon, philosophers, organised by Philosophical Encounters in Monaco Information: +377 99 99 44 55
Grimaldi Forum

Grimaldi Forum building bricks for Christmas Show

Behind the scenes the Grimaldi Forum convention centre is preparing for its Christmas special, its BrickLive Christmas - a LEGO-based event for enthusiasts of all ages

Tues. Nov 14 – “Caravaggio a Napoli:...

Tuesday 14 November, 8 pm, Variety Theatre “Caravaggio a Napoli: un artista sempre in fuga” by Nicola Spinosa Information: +377 97 70 89 47

Wed. Jan 24 – Sun. Jan 28...

Wednesday 24 January, 2.30 pm and 8 pm; Thursday 25 and Friday 26 January, 8 pm; Saturday 27 January, 2.30 pm and 8 pm; Sunday 28 January, 10.30 am (2-hour performance), 2.30 pm and 7 pm, Espace Fontvieille Winners’ Show

Wed Jan 18, 7:30-9pm, “New Year, New...

Did you know that 96-98% of weight lost on diets is gained back within 12 months or less and the small percentage who keep it off generally note a life changing event. So this is not another diet, quick fix workshop but more of a life sustaining method where I will be demonstrating 3 healthy alkaline recipes which are tasted by you (all recipes emailed after the event) I will also be sharing coaching tips and giving guidance on how you can bring healthy habits into your life which usually result in weight loss naturally. I will be preparing alkalising green recipes for this workshop and be demonstrating a yummy "Buddha Bowl" as in Bouchon, plus a smoothie bowl and vegan pesto. JOIN US after hours at: Le Teashop Place des Moulins, "Le Continental" on Wednesday 18th January from 7.30 - 9pm Cost is €35 per person - Places are limited and we are always fully booked so please confirm your place workshop@naomis.kitchen