Monday, September 23, 2019
Vibeke Brask-Thomsen - SheCanHeCan

Monaco joins in International Day of the...

The Monaco-based organization She Can He Can is a proud partner in this initiative and will speak about its activities on promoting girls’ leadership.

Sat. April 8 – Symphony Orchestra by...

Saturday 8 April, 8.30 pm, Rainier III Auditorium – Salle Yakov Kreizberg As part of the Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo Festival and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra’s Grande Saison series: symphony concert conducted by Kazuki Yamada, with Liza Kerob on violin. The programme features overtures by Hector Berlioz Information: +377 98 06 28 28

Wed. Apr 12 – Thurs. Apr 13...

Wednesday 12 and Thursday 13 April, Variety Theatre Performance of Oscar Wilde’s The Importance of Being Earnest by Studio de Monaco Information: +377 93 30 18 80

Workshop to improve gender inequality in the...

Monegasque institution She Can He Can is set to host a ‘Diversity and inclusion in the workplace’ workshop for businesses, educators and individuals.

until Sun. Jan 7 – Kasper Akhøj,...

Until Sunday 7 January 2018, 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco – Villa Sauber Kasper Akhøj, Welcome (To The Teknival) Information: +377 98 98 91 26
Gaming

2018 World Gaming Expo Monaco postponed

The World Gaming Expo Monaco, scheduled to take place in December 2018, has been postponed for 12 months.

Sat. Apr 14 – “Exploring our Connected...

Nassim blackboard "Exploring our Connected Universe" A unique opportunity: Gala Dinner and conference with 4 cutting edge, world-class experts for an incredible life-changing experience ! Saturday, April 14th, Salon Bellevue, Cafe de Paris, Monaco: 18h -23.30h For more information: http://www.holisticinfo.directory/OC/Pages/Exploring_our_Connected_Universe

Thurs. Jan 18 – “The Aesthetic of...

Thursday 18 January, 7 pm to 9 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace Philosophical workshops on “The Aesthetic of Violence”, organised by the Philosophical Encounters of Monaco Information: +377 99 99 44 55