Saturday, November 17, 2018

Thurs. March 23 – La Fille sur...

Thursday 23 March, 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace La Fille sur la banquette arrière (The Girl on the Back Seat) by Bernard Slade with Christian Vadim, Véronique Reboul, Isabelle Tanakil and three other actors Information: +377 93 25 32 27

Tues Jan 10, 8:30 pm, Les...

Organised by the Audiovisual Archives of Monaco. Info: +377 97 98 43 26

Sat. June 3 – Cheerleading performance organised...

Saturday 3 June, 8 pm, Variety Theatre Cheerleading performance organised by Dolls Stars Information: 06 12 60 04 01

Thurs. June 15 – A charity evening...

Thursday 15 June, 7 pm, Yacht Club de Monaco A charity evening organised by and in aid of Monaco Disease Power to mark the association’s tenth anniversary Information: 06 07 93 23 56

Sat. Dec 9 – AS Monaco FC...

Saturday 9 December, Louis II Stadium French Ligue 1 Football Championship: Monaco vs Troyes Information: +377 92 05 74 73

Sun. Feb 5 – Electric radio controlled...

Sunday 5 February, 8 am to 12 pm, Port of Monaco Electric radio-controlled cars on the open-air ice rink, organised by Monaco City Hall in partnership with the Fédération Monégasque de Modélisme (Monegasque Model-Making Federation) and MC Clic Information: +377 93 15 06 09

Fri. Apr 27 – Talk on Kathak...

Friday 27 April, 6 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library – Louis Notari Library  Talk on Kathak dance by Priscilla Gauri  Information: +377 93 15 29 40

Wed. Jan 10 – Sat. Jan 13...

Wednesday 10 and Saturday 13 January, 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses Sorcière Latrouille (Witch Latrouille), a children’s production by and featuring Frédérique Bassez Kamatari Information: +377 97 98 10 93