Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Until Jan 15, 2017 Designing Dreams, A...

Conceived in collaboration with Professor John E. Bowlt of the University of Southern California and in cooperation with numerous international researchers and lenders, “Designing Dreams, A Celebration of Leon Bakst”, is an exhibition organised around the collections of the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco and the permanent deposits of the Société des Bains de Mer to mark the 150th anniversary of the birth of the famous stage-designer for the Ballets Russes. NMNM-Villa Sauber
 (56 boulevard du Jardin Exotique)

Sun Jan 8, 3 pm, Disney’s “Fantasia”...

Cine-Concert with screening of the film "Fantasia" of the Disney Studios accompanied by thePhilharmonic Orchestra of Monte-Carlo under the direction of Kazuki Yamada. With the support of the Association of Friends of the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. Info: +377 98 06 28 28

Mon. Feb 27 – “Photography Explained” at...

Monday 27 February, 6.30 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (Louis Notari Library) Lecture on the topic “Photography Explained” by Adrien Rebaudo Information: +377 93 30 64 48
Grimaldi Forum

Thurs Jan 12, 6:30 pm, Thursday Live...

Espace Indigo. Info: +377 99 99 20 20

Sun Jan 8 in port, from 8am-noon,...

Organised by the City of Monaco, in partnership with the Monegasque Model Federation and MC Clic. Info: +377 93 15 06 09

Tues. Feb 28 – Oasis – There...

Tuesday 28 February, 12.15 pm, Monaco Multimedia Library (José Notari Sound Library) Picnic Music: Oasis – …There and Then (1996) on the big screen Information: +377 93 30 64 48

Tues Jan 10, 8:30 pm, Les...

Organised by the Audiovisual Archives of Monaco. Info: +377 97 98 43 26

Thurs Jan 19-Sun Feb 5, Exhibition of...

Theme "Recreation" presented by the Organising Committee and the Association of Friends of the Circus (A.M.A.C.). Information: +377 92 05 90 00